Gauteng

Please Click here to download the Guide to BMX Racing in Gauteng 2017

2016 GUATENG PROVINCIAL BMX COMMISSION
DESIGNATION NAME Email CONTACT #
Chairman Dirk Uys dirkjuys@mweb.co.za 082 331 0344
Commissioner Miranda Limberg (Alrode) limbergmiranda@gmail.com 083 356 3919
Commissioner Brendon Schutte (Germiston) bwsserv@gmail.com 079 787 3209
Commissioner Clive Gould (Kempton) clivegould116@gmail.com 083 386 0796
Commissioner Chris van der Merwe (Cradle) chris@x-streambalance.co.za 083 225 6171
Secretary Bonny Gould bonnygould@icloud.com 071 885 4509
Race Director & Safety Stuart Bambrough stuartbambrough@gmail.com 082 966 2030
Communication Gavin Trusler gavin.trusler@genmills.com 078 451 2919
Riders Representative Vacant    
ALRODE BMX CLUB
DESIGNATION NAME Email CONTACT #
Chairperson Miranda Limberg kerrybrett@live.co.za 083 356 3919
Vice Chairperson Wayne Gerber waynegerber619@gmail.com 072 492 8142
Admin Lorette Robertson lorette@lasercleaningafrica.com 074 803 8653
Admin    admin@alrodebmx.co.za  
GERMISTON BMX CLUB
DESIGNATION NAME Email CONTACT #
Chairperson Brendan Schutte bwsserv@gmail.com 079 787 3209
Vice Chairperson Clinton Orr clintonorr@mweb.co.za 082 656 6341
Admin  Nikki Byrne germistonbmx@gmail.com  072 148 0135
KEMPTON PARK BMX CLUB
DESIGNATION NAME Email CONTACT #
Chairperson Clive Gould Clivegould116@gmail.com 083 386 0796
Vice Chairperson Richard Lemmer rdflooringsolutions@yahoo.com 074 572 1928
Vice Chairperson Stef Coetzee stefan@beloandkies.co.za 082 852 7296
Vice Chairperson David Limberg david.limberg@yahoo.co.uk 083 280 0037
Vice Chairperson Roy McCallum roy@jlrcenturion.co.za  
Treasurer Wendy Lemmer wendy@liquidauto.co.za 084 584 4878
Secretary Jill Williams kemptonparkbmx@gmail.com 082 837 0960
THE CRADLE CYCLING CLUB
DESIGNATION NAME Email CONTACT #
Chairperson Chris van der Merwe chris@x-streambalance.co.za 083 225 6171
Vice Chairperson Peet van der Merwe vanscarpenters@gmail.com 078 240 6554
Treasurer/ Secretary Michael Fikkert skylodge1@mweb.co.za 083 443 4550